Bernie Rhodenbarr Series by Lawrence Block

$26.00 $4.99

Bernie Rhodenbarr Series by Lawrence Block

*this is an electronic eBook in PDF/epub/mobi format.

After payment you will receive the files/link within 1-12 hour

[epub – Mobipocket Reader Desktop / Adobe Digital Editions / Sony Reader / Apple iBooks / Google Books]

[mobi – Amazon Kindle / Apple iBooks / Mobipocket Reader Desktop]

if you want any of your favorite book, book series or author collection please contact me
you have a any question about this item – please contact me

Email – (ebay – pathum2012)

Bernie Rhodenbarr
1. Burglars Can’t Be Choosers (1977)
2. The Burglar in the Closet (1978)
3. The Burglar Who Liked to Quote Kipling (1979)
4. The Burglar Who Studied Spinoza (1980)
5. The Burglar Who Painted like Mondrian (1983)
6. The Burglar Who Traded Ted Williams (1994)
7. The Burglar Who Thought He Was Bogart (1995)
8. The Burglar in the Library (1997)
9. The Burglar in the Rye (1999)
10. The Burglar on the Prowl (2004)
11. The Burglar Who Counted The Spoons (2013)
12. The Burglar in Short Order (2020)
The Burglar Who Dropped in on Elvis (1999)
Like a Thief in the Night (2011)
The Bernie Rhodenbarr Mysteries (2011)
The Burglar Takes a Cat (2013)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bernie Rhodenbarr Series by Lawrence Block”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *