Charley Davidson Series by Darynda Jones

$26.00 $4.99

Charley Davidson Series by Darynda Jones

*this is an electronic eBook in PDF/epub/mobi format.

After payment you will receive the files/link within 1-12 hour

[epub – Mobipocket Reader Desktop / Adobe Digital Editions / Sony Reader / Apple iBooks / Google Books]

[mobi – Amazon Kindle / Apple iBooks / Mobipocket Reader Desktop]

if you want any of your favorite book, book series or author collection please contact me
you have a any question about this item – please contact me

Email – (ebay – pathum2012)

Charley Davidson
1. First Grave On the Right (2011)
2. Second Grave on the Left (2011)
3. Third Grave Dead Ahead (2012)
3.5. For I Have Sinned (2011)
4. Fourth Grave Beneath My Feet (2012)
5. Fifth Grave Past the Light (2013)
6. Sixth Grave on the Edge (2014)
7. Seventh Grave and No Body (2014)
8. Eighth Grave After Dark (2015)
8.5. Brighter Than the Sun (2015)
9. The Dirt on Ninth Grave (2016)
10. The Curse of Tenth Grave (2016)
11. Eleventh Grave in Moonlight (2017)
12. The Trouble with Twelfth Grave (2017)
13. Summoned to the Thirteenth Grave (2019)
The Graveyard Shift (2020)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Charley Davidson Series by Darynda Jones”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *