Darlene Gardner collection

$30.00 $4.99

Darlene Gardner collection

*this is an electronic eBook in PDF/epub/mobi format.

After payment you will receive the files/link within 1-12 hour

[epub – Mobipocket Reader Desktop / Adobe Digital Editions / Sony Reader / Apple iBooks / Google Books]

[mobi – Amazon Kindle / Apple iBooks / Mobipocket Reader Desktop]

if you want any of your favorite book, book series or author collection please contact me
you have a any question about this item – please contact me

Email – (ebay – pathum2012)

Return to Indigo Springs
1. The Hero’s Sin (2009)
2. The Stranger’s Sin (2009)
3. The Secret Sin (2009)
4. An Honorable Man (2010)
5. That Runaway Summer (2010)

Dead Ringers
1. Illusion (2013)
Dead Ringers: The Complete Collection (2014)

Wade Conner’s Revenge (1992) (as by Julia Quinn)
Birthright (1993) (as by Julia Quinn)
Born for Each Other (2001)
The Misconception (2002)
Bait and Switch (2002)
Clash of Hearts (2003)
One Hot Chance (2003)
Cole for Christmas (2003)
Snoops in the City (2004)
Winter Heat: Xmas/New Year (2004)
Million To One (2005)
A Time to Forgive (2006)
The Other Woman’s Son (2007)
Ordinary Girl, Millionaire Tycoon (2009)
The Truth About Tara (2012)
Wish Upon a Christmas Star (2012)
An Innocent Man (2013)
Sound of Secrets (2013)
Forget Me? Not (2016)
Winter Heat (2016)
The Christmas Cupid (2019)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Darlene Gardner collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *