Dexter complete series by Jeff Lindsay

$16.00 $4.99

Dexter complete series by Jeff Lindsay

*this is an electronic eBook in PDF/epub/mobi format.

After payment you will receive the files/link within 1-12 hour

[epub – Mobipocket Reader Desktop / Adobe Digital Editions / Sony Reader / Apple iBooks / Google Books]

[mobi – Amazon Kindle / Apple iBooks / Mobipocket Reader Desktop]

if you want any of your favorite book, book series or author collection please contact me
you have a any question about this item – please contact me

Email – (ebay – pathum2012)

1. Darkly Dreaming Dexter (2004)
2. Dearly Devoted Dexter (2005)
3. Dexter in the Dark (2007)
4. Dexter by Design (2009)
5. Dexter is Delicious (2010)
6. Double Dexter (2011)
7. Dexter’s Final Cut (2013)
aka Dexter’s Debut
8. Dexter Is Dead (2015)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dexter complete series by Jeff Lindsay”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *