J R R Tolkien collection

$44.00 $4.99

J R R Tolkien collection

Lord of the Rings/History of Middle-Earth/The History of The Lord of the Rings/Later Silmarillion and more novels

Lord of the Rings
1. The Fellowship of the Ring (1954)
2. The Two Towers (1954)
3. The Return of the King (1955)
History of Middle-Earth
1. The Book of Lost Tales (1983)
2. The Book of Lost Tales, Part Two (1984)
3. The Lays of Beleriand (1985)
4. The Shaping of Middle-Earth (1986)
5. The Lost Road and Other Writings (1987)
The History of The Lord of the Rings
1. The Return of the Shadow (1988)
2. The Treason of Isengard (1989)
3. The War of the Ring (1990)
4. Sauron Defeated (1992)
Later Silmarillion
1. Morgoth’s Ring (1993)
2. The War of the Jewels (1994)
Great Tales of Middle-earth
1. The Children of Hurin (2007)
2. Beren and Luthien (2017)
3. The Fall of Gondolin (2018)
The Hobbit (1937)
Farmer Giles of Ham (1949)
Roverandom (1997)
The Legend of Sigurd and Gudrun (2009)
The Story of Kullervo (2015)
The Lay of Aotrou and Itroun (2017)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “J R R Tolkien collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *