Millennium Series by Stieg Larsson

$12.00 $1.99

Millennium Series by Stieg Larsson

*this is an electronic eBook in PDF/epub/mobi format.

After payment you will receive the files/link within 1-12 hour

[epub – Mobipocket Reader Desktop / Adobe Digital Editions / Sony Reader / Apple iBooks / Google Books]

[mobi – Amazon Kindle / Apple iBooks / Mobipocket Reader Desktop]

if you want any of your favorite book, book series or author collection please contact me
you have a any question about this item – please contact me

Email – (ebay – pathum2012)

1. The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (2008)
2. The Girl Who Played with Fire (2009)
3. The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets’ Nest (2009)
continued in the series by David Lagercrantz
4. The Girl in the Spider’s Web (2015)
5. The Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye (2017)
6. The Girl Who Lived Twice (2019)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Millennium Series by Stieg Larsson”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *