Stieg Larsen collection

$6.00 $1.99

Stieg Larsen collection


*this is an electronic eBook in PDF/epub/mobi format.

After payment you will receive the files/link within 1-12 hour

[epub – Mobipocket Reader Desktop / Adobe Digital Editions / Sony Reader / Apple iBooks / Google Books]

[mobi – Amazon Kindle / Apple iBooks / Mobipocket Reader Desktop]

if you want any of your favorite book, book series or author collection please contact me
you have a any question about this item – please contact me

Email – (ebay – pathum2012)

1. The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (2008)
2. The Girl Who Played with Fire (2009)
3. The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets’ Nest (2009)
4. The Girl in the Spider’s Web (2015)-David Lagercrantz
5. The Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye (2017)-David Lagercrantz
6. The Girl Who Lived Twice (2019)-David Lagercrantz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Stieg Larsen collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *